语言

意龙亮相2016香港环球资源秋季电子展

2016-09-28来源: admin

      2016秋季电子展是世界最大型的电子产品采购展,电子展于香港的亚洲国际博览中心举行。展会时间为10月11日至21日,展示家用、办公室、车载电子和重点展示最新的三防手机、平板电脑及可穿戴产品等种类繁多的电子产品。



     作为全球领先的电子采购盛会,环球资源电子展帮助国际买家寻找来自中国及亚洲地区最新颖、最具创意的电子产品,而意龙作为中国国产民族品牌之一参加了此次电子展会。


      本次展会上E&L展示一系列三防产品,除了已经发售的产品展示外,也同时展示了刚刚发布的最亮眼的主打产品S30S50S60纷纷受到好评。


      此次展位吸引了很多参展的海内外代理商,他们对E&L手机表示很感兴趣,认为三防手机系列市场前景大有可为,特别是对于在欧洲地区和俄罗斯地区的户外爱好者标配,等到很多代理商的青睐。



没有了 意龙参展2017美国拉斯维加斯国际消费电子展

WHERE TO BUY LANGUAGE
CN EN RU

Autumn 2016 Hong Kong electronics show

2016-09-28By: admin

    Fall 2016 electronics is the world's largest electronic products procurement fair, electronics show held in Hong Kong international exhibition center in Asia. Show time for October 11 to 21, home, office, car electronics and anti-corrosion mainly displaying the latest mobile phones, tablets and wearable products such as a wide variety of electronic products.

    As the world's leading electronic procurement, global sources electronics show to help international buyers to find from China and Asia the most novel, the most innovative electronic products, and E&L serves as one of China's domestic national brand took part in the electronics fair.

    On this exhibition E&L show a series of anti-corrosion products, in addition to have sold product display, also shows the just released by the bright eye's main product S30, S50, S60 were well received.

    The booth attracted a lot of agents at home and abroad, they are interested in cell phone E&L said, that is three series of mobile phone market prospect is promising, especially in Europe and Russia for outdoor enthusiasts standard, wait until the favour of many agents.
没有了 E&L-2017 CES in Las Vegas